Lamazuna Solid Shampoo - May Chang 55g

from Lamazuna
€ 9.90 including VAT, plus VAT if applicable Shipping

Although I am not saved, I am still very valuable, useful, sustainable and ecological. I would like to offer you the opportunity to deal with you and your environment at every level, in everyday life, in a way that is suitable for the grandchild, ie in a sustainable and conscious way.
Think of you, your health and the health of your environment!

VEGAN

Greasy hair is uncomfortable: they do not feel nice and look very unkempt quickly. With Lamazunas May-Chang-Shampoo you can put an end to this impression for all time. Its natural ingredients not only present every hair in perfect luster, but also ensure that it does not re-grease so quickly. The shampoo is simply foamed like a soap and massaged into the hair of the head. With its solid form, the shampoo is not only an ideal travel companion, it also lasts twice as long as conventional shampoos.

Handmade in the Lamazuna factory in the French Chevreuse Valley.

Ingredients: Sodium Cocoyl Isethioniate, Morrocan Lava Clay, Cocos Nucifera Oil *, Coconut Fatty Acid, Stearic Acid, Aqua, Decyl Glucoside, Sodium Isethioniate, Lauryl Glucoside, Litsea Cubeba Fruit Oil *, Citral **, Limonene **
*from controlled organic farming
** of course in essential oils

Product details:
Brand: Lamazuna
Quantity: 55g
Country of origin: France

Contact:
Wasserneutral GmbH, Holsteinischer Kamp 80, 22081 Hamburg

last seen

clean up last seen

Lamazuna Festes Shampoo - May Chang 55g

von Lamazuna
€9.90 inkl. MwSt, ggf. zzgl. Versand

Ich bin zwar nicht gerettet, aber trotzdem sehr wertvoll und nützlich, nachhaltig und ökologisch. Ich möchte Dir die Möglichkeit bieten, auf jeder Ebene, im Alltag, enkeltauglich, also nachhaltig und bewusst mit Dir und Deiner Umwelt umzugehen.
Denk an Dich, Deine Gesundheit und die Gesundheit Deiner Umwelt!

VEGAN

Fettende Haare sind unangenehm: Sie fühlen sich nicht schön an und wirken schnell sehr ungepflegt. Mit Lamazunas May-Chang-Shampoo könnt Ihr diesem Eindruck für alle Zeit ein Ende setzten. Seine natürlichen Inhaltsstoffe präsentieren nicht nur jedes Haar im perfekten Glanz, sondern sorgen auch dafür, dass es nicht mehr so schnell wieder nachfettet. Das Shampoo wird einfach wie eine Seife aufgeschäumt und ins Kopfhaar einmassiert. Durch seine feste Form ist das Shampoo nicht nur ein idealer Reisebegleiter, es hält auch doppelt so lange wie herkömmliche Shampoos.

Handgefertigt in der Lamazuna-Manufaktur im französischen Chevreuse-Tal.

Inhaltsstoffe: Sodium Cocoyl Isethioniate, Morrocan Lava Clay, Cocos Nucifera Oil*, Coconut Fatty Acid, Stearic Acid, Aqua, Decyl Glucoside, Sodium Isethioniate, Lauryl Glucoside, litsea Cubeba Fruit Oil*, Citral**, Limonene**   
*aus kontrolliert biologischem Anbau
**natürlich in ätherischen Ölen  

Artikeldetails:
Marke: Lamazuna
Menge: 55g
Ursprungsland: Frankreich

Kontakt:
Wasserneutral GmbH, Holsteinischer Kamp 80, 22081 Hamburg 

zuletzt angesehen

zuletzt gesehen bereinigen