Backefix silicone baking mat 40x30cm

from Backefix
€ 11.90 including VAT, plus VAT if applicable Shipping

Although I am not saved, I am still very valuable, useful, sustainable and ecological. I would like to offer you the opportunity to deal with you and your environment at every level, in everyday life, in a way that is suitable for the grandchild, ie in a sustainable and conscious way.
Think of you, your health and the health of your environment!

A silicone bakery film is not only cheaper in the long term, but also resource-saving and healthier. The permanent bakery saves you a lot of extra fat and stress with glued pastry. With the Backefix Dauerbackfolie you need no baking spray and no extra greasing of baking sheets and the baking paper is totally superfluous here. A step towards sustainability.

The durable bakery film is heat-resistant up to 230 ° C and made of food-safe platinum silicone. Due to the non-stick property of the permanent baking foil - the washing up is done for you in no time. For cleaning, we recommend lukewarm water with a little washing-up liquid or, alternatively, simply let it dry in the dishwasher and in the air.

Already after 40 baking processes, the reusable long-life foil is already paid. Here you already save a lot of money and a lot of baking paper garbage. The baking pad is flexible and at the same time very stable. So you can use the baking mat as a dough pad, here you should do without sharp and pointed objects so as not to damage the silicone fabric of the long-lasting bak foil. The Backefix silicone baking mat is food safe and BPA free.

Product details:

  • Dimensions: 44cm x 32,5cm
  • Thickness: 0,4mm
  • Space-saving stowable in role
  • Temperature resistant from -45 ° C to 230 ° C
  • Food safe
  • BPA-free
  • Dishwasher and microwave safe

Contact:
Backefix - Commerce, Lüderichstr. 19, 51105 Cologne

last seen

clean up last seen

Backefix Silikon Backmatte 40x30cm

von Backefix
€11.90 inkl. MwSt, ggf. zzgl. Versand

Ich bin zwar nicht gerettet, aber trotzdem sehr wertvoll und nützlich, nachhaltig und ökologisch. Ich möchte Dir die Möglichkeit bieten, auf jeder Ebene, im Alltag, enkeltauglich, also nachhaltig und bewusst mit Dir und Deiner Umwelt umzugehen.
Denk an Dich, Deine Gesundheit und die Gesundheit Deiner Umwelt!

Eine Silikon Dauerbackfolie ist nicht nur günstiger auf lange Zeit, sondern auch Ressourcenschonender und gesünder. Die Dauerbackfolie erspart dir einiges an extra Fett und Stress mit angeklebtem Backgut. Bei der Backefix Dauerbackfolie brauchst du kein Backspray und kein extra Einfetten von Backblechen und das Backpapier ist hier total überflüssig. Ein Schritt zur Nachhaltigkeit.

Die Dauerbackfolie ist bis 230 °C hitzebeständig und aus lebensmittelechtem Platin Silikon. Durch die Antihafteigenschaft der Dauerbackfolie – ist der Abwasch für dich in Null Komma nichts erledigt. Wir empfehlen zur Reinigung lauwarmes Wasser mit etwas Spülmittel oder alternativ einfach in der Spülmaschine und an der Luft trocknen lassen.

Schon nach 40 Backvorgängen macht sich die wiederverwendbare Dauerbackfolie schon bezahlt. Hier sparst du schon einiges an Geld und einiges an Backpapier Müll. Die Backunterlage ist flexibel und zu gleich sehr stabil.  So kannst du die Backmatte auch als Teigunterlage verwenden, hier solltest du auf scharfe und spitze Gegenstände verzichten um so das Silikon Gewebe der Dauerbackfolie nicht zu beschädigen. Die Backefix Silikon Backmatte ist lebensmittelecht und frei von BPA. 

Artikeldetails:

  • Maße: 44cm x 32,5cm
  • Dicke: 0,4mm
  • Platzsparend in Rolle verstaubar
  • Temperaturbeständig von -45 °C bis 230 °C
  • Lebensmittelecht
  • BPA-frei
  • Spülmaschinen- und mikrowellenfest

Kontakt:
Backefix – Commerce, Lüderichstr. 19, 51105 Köln

zuletzt angesehen

zuletzt gesehen bereinigen