taxofit Sport Zero Drink - Citrus Flavor 40g

from taxofit
Save 93%
€ 4.29
€ 0.29 including VAT, plus VAT if applicable Shipping

VEGAN, GLUTEN FREE

Food supplement with vitamin C and minerals, with sweetener

For an optimized hydration with the most important minerals / electrolytes lost during sweating. Plus magnesium for muscle and energy, calcium for bone and bone density, and vitamin C to support important collagen formation in the articular cartilage.

Ingredients: Acidulant (citric acid, malic acid), sodium carbonate, magnesium potassium citrate, maltodextrin, calcium carbonate, sweetener (sorbitol, sucralose), magnesium carbonate, natural citrus flavor, stabilizer sodium citrate, natural flavors, L-ascorbic acid (vitamin C), green tea extract, dye riboflavine.

Recommended dosage: 2 to 4 Once a day to drink an effervescent tablet (4g) dissolved in 500 ml of water, meets the daily needs of an adult according to Food Information Regulation. The significant daily intake of all minerals is achieved with 4 tablets.

Dietary supplements should not be used as a substitute for a balanced and varied diet or replace a healthy lifestyle. The recommended daily dose should not be exceeded. The ready-to-drink is sugar and calorie-free. Keep out of reach of small children.

Expiration date: 05.2017
Note: The sell-by date of this product has already exceeded. However, it has undergone sensory testing by us and declared to be edible. Nevertheless, we recommend to store the product only for a short period of time and to eat it as soon as possible.

Article details
Brand: Taxofit
Quantity: 10 x 4 g
Country of origin: Germany

Nutritional information:

average nutritional values per 100 g
Energy 911 kJ / 211 kcal
Fat <0,5 g
hereof: saturated fatty acids 0,10 g
carbohydrates 14 g
of which sugars 1,5 g
protein <0,5 g
salt 16,2 g
Vitamin C 0,33 g
sodium 6,2 g
Potassium 2,3 g
Calcium 2 g
Magnesium and 0,8 g

Contact:
MCM Klosterfrau Healthcare Group, Gereonsmühlengasse 1-11, 50670 Cologne

last seen

clean up last seen

taxofit Sport Zero Drink - Zitrusgeschmack 40g

von taxofit
Spare 93%
€4.29
€0.29 inkl. MwSt, ggf. zzgl. Versand
(€0.73 je 100 g)

VEGAN, GLUTENFREI

Nahrungsergänzungsmittel mit Vitamin C und Mineralstoffen, mit Süßungsmittel

Für eine optimierte Flüssigkeitsversorgung mit den wichtigsten Mineralien/Elektrolyten, die man beim Schwitzen verliert. Plus Magnesium für Muskel- und Energieleistung, Calcium für Knochen und Knochendichte und Vitamin C  zur Unterstüzung von wichtiger Kollagenbildung des Gelenkknorpels.

Zutaten: Säuerungsmittel (Citronensäure, Äpfelsäure), Natriumcarbonate, Magnesiumkaliumcitrat, Maltodextrin, Calciumcarbonat, Süßungsmittel (Sorbit, Sucralose), Magnesiumcarbonat, natürliches Zitrusaroma, Stabilisator Natriumcitrate, natürliche Aromen, L-Ascorbinsäure (Vitamin C), Grüntee-Extrakt, Farbstoff Riboflavine.

Verzehrempfehlung: 2 bis 4 Mal täglich eine Brausetablette (4g) in 500 ml Wasser aufgelöst trinken, deckt den Tagesbedarf eines Erwachsenen gemäß Lebensmittel-Informationsverordnung. Die signifikante tägliche Aufnahmemenge an allen Mineralien wird mit 4 Tabletten erreicht.

Nahrungsergänzungsmittel sollten nicht als Ersatz für eine ausgewogene und abwechslungsreiche Ernährung verwendet werden oder eine gesunde Lebensweise ersetzen. Die angegebene empfohlene tägliche Verzehrmenge darf nicht überschritten werden. Das verzehrfertige Getränk ist zucker- und kalorienfrei. Außerhalb der Reichweite von kleinen Kindern lagern.

Mindesthaltbarkeitsdatum: 05.2017
Hinweis: Das Mindesthaltbarkeitsdatum dieses Produkts ist bereits überschritten. Es wurde jedoch von uns sorgfältig sensorisch geprüft und für bestens genießbar erklärt. Dennoch empfehlen wir das Produkt nur kurzzeitig zu lagern und möglichst baldigst zu verzehren.

Artikeldetails
Marke: Taxofit 
Menge: 10 x 4 g
Ursprungsland: Deutschland

Nährwerte:

Durchschnittliche Nährwerte pro 100 g
Energie 911 kJ / 211 kcal
Fett < 0,5 g
davon gesättigte Fettsäuren 0,10 g
Kohlenhydrate 14 g
davon Zucker 1,5 g
Eiweiß < 0,5 g
Salz 16,2 g
Vitamin C 0,33 g
Natrium 6,2 g
Kalium 2,3 g
Calcium 2 g
Magnesium 0,8 g

 

Kontakt:
MCM Klosterfrau Healthcare Group, Gereonsmühlengasse 1-11, 50670 Köln

zuletzt angesehen

zuletzt gesehen bereinigen